Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Jeff from Redding, CA on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly , knowledgeable and fair with cost of service."
5 star rating
Dennis M. from REDDING, CA on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Paul G. from REDDING, CA on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to All Wheel for the last 10 years. They have maintained and repaired all my cars, trucks, and trailers during that time. They always do a great job and treat me well in the process. Go to All Wheel, don't waste your time looking elsewhere."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Redding, CA on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to All Wheel for the last 10 years. They have maintained and repaired all my cars, trucks, and trailers during that time. They always do a great job and treat me well in the process. Go to All Wheel, don't waste your time looking elsewhere."
5 star rating
Paul G. from REDDING, CA on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to All Wheel for the last 10 years. They have maintained and repaired all my cars, trucks, and trailers during that time. They always do a great job and treat me well in the process. Go to All Wheel, don't waste your time looking elsewhere."
5 star rating
William L. from Redding, CA on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best in all respects, couldn't ask for more"
5 star rating
Jay H. from ANDERSON, CA on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rob, did a excellent job finding tires for my motorhome. He always keeps my motorhome in top-notch shape for my trips. Their knowledge and expertise about motorhomes and other areas are unquestionable , highly recommended ."
5 star rating
Ken from Redding, CA on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with the quality of work."
5 star rating
Phaedra M. from REDDING, CA on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love Rob and the people at the shop. They are always so friendly and a great family business. They do quality work."
5 star rating
Stephaniejeanpbarone from Redding, CA on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! I have never been to a shop that has been so helpful and honest. The guys here know what they are doing and they are the best in the business! I would not send anyone anywhere else for their Auto Truck or RV/Trailer maintenance and repairs. In fact, I personally know many who make this shop a part of their travel plans. Cannot say enough good about this crew. My family will be moving away from the area, but we will continue to bring our vehicles to the smiling family faces of All Wheel. For years to come. Thank you guys! Our Jeep has never driven better!"
5 star rating
Lee C. from REDDING, CA on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Larry, I want to thank you for squeezing us in so quickly. Your mechanic did a fantastic job of reading the code and finding the problem which did turn out to be corrext, as the check e light has not reappeared. You guys à Re just the best!!!!!!. Thanks!!! Lee C <>{"
5 star rating
Lee A C. from REDDING, CA on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel has the best employees in the world, at least my small world. They Excell in honesty, experience, and putting their customers first. Also they are always looking for possible future calamities with your vehicle."
5 star rating
George D. from REDDING, CA on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. My vehicle still runs like new in every area that they service."
5 star rating
Jim T. from RED BLUFF, CA on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"top notch"
5 star rating
Mike B. from REDDING, CA on 11/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service in every area"
5 star rating
George C. from REDDING, CA on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and quality of work are excellent."
5 star rating
Jim M. from WHITMORE, CA on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That they won't find any better anywhere else."
5 star rating
Gary H. from REDDING, CA on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to All Wheel for many years. Sometimes not the cheapest place, but always happy with the professional work done."
5 star rating
Diane E. from REDDING, CA on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Only place to take your vehicle."
5 star rating
Ron C. from REDDING, CA on 11/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Unbelievable customer service. We thought that this type of service was extinct. Willing to pick my wife up to allow her to pick up the car was an unexpected benefit."
5 star rating
Tim S. from SHINGLETOWN, CA on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Scott was very personable and professional. Did a great job"
5 star rating
Milo J. from REDDING, CA on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work by good people that stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Mandy B. from Redding, CA on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good job, pride in workmanship, stay on task"
5 star rating
Dave H. from PALO CEDRO, CA on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can't beat the quality of work anywhere else."
5 star rating
Kent B. from REDDING, CA on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Val B. from SHINGLETOWN, CA on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest , helpful and friendly"
5 star rating
Ken from Redding, CA on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They've always been very thorough and friendly. I appreciate that they really seem to care about their customers and that they know me by name."
5 star rating
P.l.biron from Redding, CA on 12/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The group of individuals who perform the services requested, the group at the front desk and the management will go beyond what one usually finds in an automotive/RV/heavy equipment business. They will keep you informed of needed repairs or maintenance and let you know when it is not required. Brought my 2007 Ford in for brakes and between the tech and front desk, (Larry), determined the vehicle did not need a brake job which they could have easily subjected me to the work I requested. After service follow up is great, highly recommend These folks."
5 star rating
Carl S. from REDDING, CA on 12/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality workmanship. Accommodating family owned business has been servicing my vehicles for 25 years. Any problems quickly and satisfactorily resolved."
5 star rating
Tom C. from PARIS, TN on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't hesitate..go in and get the work done. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Garry S. from VICTORIA BC on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is an excellent place for RV repairs Well qualified technicians and good cooperation among employees for best customer service and diagnose and repair required."
5 star rating
Steve P. from Redding, CA on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful in all aspects"
5 star rating
Bob M. from CYRIL, OK on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very personal service"
5 star rating
Lee Covington <. from REDDING, CA on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, and extremely qualified technicians. GO there!"
5 star rating
Lee Covington <. from REDDING, CA on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, excellent employees. You treat our vehicles as if they were your own. eg. The de-carbonizing of an HHR engine you suggested was listed as an important procedure in the owners manual - who knew!, you did! Our HHR Runs great with no worries! Lee C"
5 star rating
Lynn H. from BRENTWOOD, CA on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First class and knowledgeable service. Very thorough in diagnosis and explanation of needed repairs."
5 star rating
Carole B. from REDDING, CA on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've had the honor of dealing with All Wheel for twenty five years. I always trust them to provide the very best service available. They always look out for their customers and go the extra mile to provide the best service available anywhere!"
5 star rating
Fred S. from PALO CEDRO, CA on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough on equipment needs, knowledgeable advice."
5 star rating
Paul G. from REDDING, CA on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, fair price."
5 star rating
George C. from REDDING, CA on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best place to go. The people are very professional and courteous. The work is top quality."
5 star rating
Wyatt R. from TRINITY CENTER, CA on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"REliable quality, work and service!"
5 star rating
Alan J. from PALO CEDRO, CA on 2/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough facility, competent and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Alan J. from PALO CEDRO, CA on 2/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent and friendly facility."
5 star rating
Jo H. from REDDING, CA on 2/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The BEST!"
5 star rating
Rick B. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm a Lucky Bastard to have found an auto service that is honest and do a quality job."
5 star rating
Eric M. from REDDING, CA on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good people to work with , friendly and know what they are doing"
5 star rating
Rick D. from Redding, CA on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work, very knowledgeable personnel for customer based needs, up to date equipment and training. The cost are very competitive with other local business. All wheels has my trust, and will be my shop for any and all future automotive service and repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Redding, CA on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, through and through."
5 star rating
Ron C. from REDDING, CA on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and accommodating"
5 star rating
Tom W. from REDDING, CA on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would whole-heartedly recommend All-Wheel to someone having problems similar to those I encountered. Donny & Cody were very helpful before the problem was fixed, and explained what was done after the job was completed."
5 star rating
John D. from COTTONWOOD, CA on 3/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Jim M. from WHITMORE, CA on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, quality, family owned, friendly business."
5 star rating
Larry C. from Redding, CA on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"For the problem I experienced (service engine light on), they diagnosed the problem quickly, corrected the problem and then pointed out and area that needed attention and it was taken care of in a very timely manner. Additional maintenance information was shared with me about my rig that no other service manager had even mentioned. With the age of my vehicle (13 years), I appreciated the "heads up" information. I'd definitely deal with this company again and recommend them to others."
5 star rating
Ken E. from REDDING, CA on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been very pleased with your work. I was especially happy that technician, John, took the time to explain the what and how of his work!"
5 star rating
Natalie from Redding, CA on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. Easy to schedule. Allowed me to order and pay for tires, and they held them till I could afford install. They even took pictures of any problem areas so I could see them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Redding, CA on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly family owned business did s great job on my truck, all the best to them"
5 star rating
John C. from REDDING, CA on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Dr. M. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of repair and amazing customer service."
5 star rating
Tim W. from PARADISE, CA on 5/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go."
5 star rating
Mike & Darla C. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel has outstanding professionalism and their work is the best in town!!!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Redding, CA on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work was good but expensive."
5 star rating
Mike & Darla C. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We went to school with Barry Pitari, his workmanship and professionalism is outstanding, along with being a great friend! All of the employees are so nice and knowledged in what they do, the Pitari family and their crew are top of the line, we recommend them to anyone who needs their services. My dad also takes his Motorhome & pickup to them. Thank you All Wheel you rock!! Mike & Darla Corbell"
5 star rating
Carlos R. from TUSCON on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was provided with a clear description of my vehicle's issue. All shop personnel were honest, friendly, efficient, and professional."
5 star rating
Tom M. from Redding, CA on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel is a family owned business that provides excellent customer service and repairs. They are honest, friendly, and stand behind their work. Give them a try and you will become a loyal customer like I am. Dr. Martin"
5 star rating
Robert H. from REDDING, CA on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a small town atmosphere shop. They take the time to listen to their customers and go above and beyond in customer service. They will fix whatever the problem is fairly and completely. I wouldn't go anywhere else for any reason. This is the best auto shop anywhere."
3 star rating
Kenneth F. from REDDING, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have not had the chance to test the quality of work but ask me in a few months and I will tell you. I felt service was thorough. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for RV repairs. It was run very professionally."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Redding, CA on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That this shop is very professional and fair. They provide quick service with god follow through."
5 star rating
Tom M. from Redding, CA on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel is an honest family run business that provide quality services coupled with amazing customer service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. M"
5 star rating
Ed from Redding, CA on 6/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend your shop all the time to people who might need work in the future."
5 star rating
Mike W. from REDDING, CA on 6/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend you."
5 star rating
Sondra "spot" D. from REDDING, CA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the only auto shop in this town where I choose to spend my money. The Silverthorn Rd is my driveway and I am always late. Guess in a lotta ways I do trust you with my life. As far as the car I just got...remember I bought it in the dark..."
5 star rating
Albert S. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We were very satisfied with the explanation of the repairs needed, the speed at which the work was completed, and the polite and helpful customer service we received."
5 star rating
Kevin A. from MILLVILLE, CA on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If you value your safety, quality of work, professionalism, and attention to detail, this is the absolute best place to take your vehicle. They always exceed expectations!"
5 star rating
Ed C. from ALAMO, CA on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and great people!!"
5 star rating
Tony V. from CHICO, CA on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Have your Rv worked on at All wheel you won"t be sorry!!!"
5 star rating
Linda J. from Redding, CA on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I found a winner here. The meaning of customer service is alive and well here. Women, these guys will not take advantage of your being vulnerable in the "repair" catagory."
5 star rating
Connie from Redding, CA on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend Top notch Dan and Robert"
5 star rating
Keith M. from COHASSET, CA on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"honest, efficient and totally customer oriented. A pleasure to be in their shop, Thanks again."
5 star rating
Tom C. from MANTON, CA on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service from the staff and the work that was done on my trailer. The Mechanic that aligned my trailer axles reviewed the stats before and after alignment. He was very informative and explained the work that he did."
5 star rating
Jim C. from ANDERSON, CA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A little on the pricey side but professional, caring, courteous, willing to discuss options associated with a repair and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Pete U. from REDDING, CA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always are treated with courtesy and quality repair work."
5 star rating
Bob R. from ANDERSON, CA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel Auto, Truck & Rv Repair's is a very professionally run shop, from start to finish. All the employees that I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. And I really appreciated that they have a shuttle service. I highly recommend All Wheel, Truck & Rv Repair's."
5 star rating
Bob S. from Redding, CA on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This was the first time I was in need of front end work on a motor home. I have talked to people who has had work done on their own motor homes at All Wheel and every one had nothing but good things to say. I will always bring my vehicles back. I don't think you could find any shop better."
5 star rating
Randy E. from REDDING, CA on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always do exactly what you asked them to do, and if they happen to find something else wrong, they always call and advise you with options to repair or wait, If safe to do so. When they say it's going to cost this much, that's what they charge you. No funny business. I've used them for years and always know that the work completed was done properly with knowledgeable techs and service people, and I don't have to worry when I'm on the road something they have worked on is going to be a problem."
5 star rating
Morrie from Redding, CA on 8/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they took great care of our needs."
5 star rating
Pete U. from REDDING, CA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel Auto is a place where you get great service quality repair and dependable parts for your auto."
5 star rating
John S. from Redding, CA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent and complete service. Repairs are explained in a clear and concise manner and completed on time."
5 star rating
David G. from SHINGLETOWN, CA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The entire staff at All Wheel Auto are among the best and most qualified I have ever known. The workmanship provided is always the very best and everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional. I have trusted all my cars to the folks at All Wheel Auto for may years and plan on staying with them long into the future."
5 star rating
Mark E. from REDDING, CA on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they kept their word and got my trailer in and out as promised.I will use them again when I need rv alignment work done."
5 star rating
Robert H. from REDDING, CA on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at All Wheel is what sets them far above the rest; they go extra mile and then some for the customer. The quality of work is great though most mechanics can fix a vehicle they staff at All Wheel will make it as painless and rewarding as possible. The customer service is what keeps me coming back and continuing to recommend them to others."
5 star rating
Richard R. from REDDING, CA on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!! They took their time to explain every aspect of their work, plus did a safety check on my RV. I have been to other shops in Redding, but All Wheel Auto will get my business for all three of my vehicles. Everyone there is really nice and professional. I dealt mostly with Donny, he and all their staff are true PROFESSIONALS!!! Thank you all."
5 star rating
Gary J. from Redding, CA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust that they will give you honest and expert repairs in a professional manner."
5 star rating
Gary J. from REDDING, CA on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust you to give me honest and reliable service. You're not trying to push on me things I don't need done. You do excellent work in a timely manner. Your techs explain everything thoroughly. The whole experience which can be highly stressful is less so. I will never forget how you helped my elderly mom and dad when they had gone elsewhere first and were told they needed extensive work done. They came to you for a 2nd opinion and you took care of their real problem without all the extra things that were not needed. Thank you for the quality service you've given me and many members of my family. Most of all thank you for the great trust you have allowed me to have for you......Thank you so much! Gary Jensen"
5 star rating
Jim Q. from ATKINS, IA on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We were on a three week camping trip from Iowa when we blew a tire on the interstate. Got online to see where we could go to replace the tire. Called All Wheel because of good reviews online. Owner was such a nice guy and very helpful over the phone. After toad side assistance changed the tire and put on spare, an hour and a half later, we drove back 20 miles to All Wheel. Owner walked out to our vehicle as soon as they saw us pull in the lot. He looked at the wheel, discussed our options. We decided to replace all four tires. They had us fixed up and on the road in an hour and a half. While waiting, we overheard discussions from many happy customers who have gone there for years. So impressed with your customer service! Thanks for all you did for us!!"
5 star rating
Rob P. from MT.SHASTA, CA on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Schedule in advance everyone was very nice they did good work"
5 star rating
Sondra from Redding, CA on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Experienced mechanics recommend highly"
5 star rating
Chuck S. from REDDING, CA on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is my second time here. Customer service and quality is 100%. You need to try them out. It's like your best friend is taking care of you. Most shops I've been to you only deal with the person at the register. AT All Wheel you get to interact with the people who did the repair. They showed me the old parts, explained what caused the failure and then took me on a test drive to train me on how adjust my brakes properly so that I wouldn't have the problem again."
5 star rating
Greg W. from SISTERS, OR on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would like to thank Donnie for the prompt service and honestly all my repairs were performed with first class workmanship. Thanks to everyone at All Wheel RV Repair. I will be back for any needed repairs Greg Wilson 2002 Country Coach Intrigue"
5 star rating
Gary S. from REDDING, CA on 9/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended by online reviews, other RV friends, and now personal experience."
5 star rating
Elza C. from RED BLUFF, CA on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best experience with a service company ever. Most efficient, well organized do it right guys. Go there no where else."
5 star rating
Garry S. from Redding, CA on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service The $120 beginning fee seemed high for short investigation time."
5 star rating
Jerre B. from OCEAN SIDE, CA on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the best tire and wheel company I've ever experienced. Their service is professional, fast and friendly. Couldn't ask for anything more. And they stand behind everything they do."
5 star rating
Carole B. from REDDING, CA on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel is always my first choice for auto service and repair. For decades, they have provided me and my family with outstanding service. From routine maintenance to complex mechanical diagnosis and repair, the staff of All Wheel provides the best service available in North State. I always trust their judgment and integrity. They always stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Gary A. from Redding, CA on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"One of the finest small businesses I've ever run into. The very best service, courteous , Timely and high quality. I can't name them all, but from rob to Larry and Donny at the Front desk to all the mechanics . Everyone is well qualified and most important the Level of integrity is the best you can ask for. From rv repair to regular vehicle repair, there is no I be better than All Wheel Alignment ! I highly recommend them to anyone in need if rv or other vehicle work. Sincerely. Gary A."
5 star rating
Mark S. from PALO CEDRO, CA on 10/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and they stand by there work and we would recommend them to go there"
5 star rating
John S. from REDDING, CA on 11/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from office staff and skilled technicians taking care of business in the shop."
5 star rating
Flo M. from COTTONWOOD, CA on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended All Wheel many times"
5 star rating
Richard P. from MC CARTHUR, CA on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended your shop to my friends and they have also used your services with high regards for the work you preformed for them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Redding, CA on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A great shop to take your car, truck, RV, etc. for maintenance. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Floud S. from RED BLUFF, CA on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with your service and friendly.curious communication regarding my RV. All wheel is the Northern California place to get it done right."
5 star rating
Gary J. from REDDING, CA on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them."
5 star rating
Rick B. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are good people who aren't satisfied until the problem is fixed correctly."
5 star rating
Darin F. from BEND, OR on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had an emergency repair. They got me in quickly and did the repairs in about an hour. Got me in and out fast. Very friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Dan L. from PALO CEDRO, CA on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Larry was very helpful by getting me in on short notice."
5 star rating
John And Y. from Redding, CA on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Without any doubt, the help, quality of work and welcome we received was outstanding. We were given a ride to have a meal while our unit was worked on, we received assistance in contacting our warranty company, spoke with the mechanic who repaired our unit. Does not get better...this si a first class operation, staffed and ownded by caring people."
5 star rating
Joe C. from REDDING, CA on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience and good people"
5 star rating
Jack M. T. from RED BLUFF, CA on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"In the 3 times I've sought service, each time I was satisfied with the professional way it was rendered and with the apparent skill that the needed work was performed. This gives me reason to return for my future alignment needs."
5 star rating
Mark J. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First class operation!!! Family owned and it shows. Awesome customer service, very friendly."
5 star rating
Shane B. from CASPER, WY on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely great all around staff. Went above and beyond to meet my needs. Refreshing to see these kind of people and service still exist."
5 star rating
Mark L. from STAMFORD, CT on 1/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They have arrived at the finest most trusted spot they could find for their mechanical needs. Everyone in the place is first class!"
5 star rating
Rob R. from TACOMA, WA on 1/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to this business three times and have stayed overnight for two times. They have been knowledgeable and gone out of their way to be informative and have us be happy. Experts in just about anything motor home and you almost feel like a part of the family. Would return here for help anytime I am close to Redding, CA."
5 star rating
Bob K. from REDDING, CA on 1/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is excellent. They explained my options at a level I could comprehend and guided me to my best option. The work was done and my trailer was ready when promised."
5 star rating
Doug M. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 1/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond service!!"
5 star rating
John S. from REDDING, CA on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel Alignment always insures effective and excellent service in their work. They give honest and up front estimates and finish the job either ahead of schedule or on time. You can trust All Wheel to do a great job for you and your RV."
5 star rating
Brian W. from OROVILLE, CA on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough about All Wheel Auto, Truck and Rv Repair. This kind of service level is nearly nonexistent in this day and age. I was there for a simple truck alignment, and felt absolutely catered to the entire time there. I was even asked if I needed a ride while I wait to get breakfast. My only regret is I can only give them 5 stars."
5 star rating
Richard H. from SHASTA LAKE, CA on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great."
5 star rating
Carole B. from REDDING, CA on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel is THE BEST place for servicing of autos, trucks and RVs in North State. As a customer for almost 25 years, I always am confident they will provide prompt, efficient, credible and cost effective care for my vehicles. Honesty, integrity and truly caring about their customers are among their many positive trademarks."
5 star rating
Sondra "spot" D. from REDDING, CA on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It's the ONLY shop in this town that I recommend."
5 star rating
Jill O. from Redding, CA on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Work was done quickly and customer service was fabulous."
5 star rating
Gus De C. from Redding, CA on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, very professional, and honest. A big thanks for a job wheel done to Cory and John. They repaired the brakes on my travel trailer within a half day and I was able to continue my cross country trip with only a minor delay."
5 star rating
James B. from DOUGLAS CITY, CA on 5/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best I've ever been to. Daniel is extraordinarily knowledgeable and very helpful. The entire staff was exceptional."
5 star rating
Harry S. from LIVINGSTON, TX on 5/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, shop. Need a campground!!! Work summary on line is not complete. How did my brakes check out?"
5 star rating
Julie from Redding, CA on 5/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them fully with all my car issues"
5 star rating
Terrry from Redding, CA on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First Rate, dependable, knowledgeable and professional work always. I trust them!"
5 star rating
Jeri G. from REDDING, CA on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel has always done exceptional work on every RV and vehicle we have ever brought in. We recommend them to all of our friends and family."
5 star rating
Randy And Cheryl T. from MONTGOMERY CREE, CA on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did all the work we wanted done, on time and saved us a few bucks. The work was done right and a very neat install."
5 star rating
Carole B. from REDDING, CA on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"All Wheel is THE best place in North State to go for any kind of servicing, from personal vehicles to trucks and RV's. I have been dealing with them for over 25 years. Robb, owner, Larry, service writer, Barry and Jason, mechanics and all of their staff truly care about their customers. They are truly dedicated to providing outstanding, quality service and looking out for the best interest of their customers. I recommend them without reservation. Carole B., a long time happy customer!"
5 star rating
Flo M. from Redding, CA on 6/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have repeatedly recommended All Wheel to friends. The work is always exceptional and should anything be wrong, All Wheel stands behind their work. They go over and above what is necessary."
3 star rating
Bob M. from SURREY / BC on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with the way you were able to get to the bottom of our problem"
5 star rating
Robert K. from REDDING, CA on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is the best I have ever received. They explained everything until they were sure I fully understood the work needed and then they did the repairs in a timely and professional manner."
5 star rating
Gary J. from REDDING, CA on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You are highly trustworthy. I know you wouldn't fix something that didn't need to be fixed. You let me know in detail what is being done or has been done. Your prices are fair, service is excellent. I've built up a relationship with Larry that is very valuable to me. It's a great feeling to trust you will do what is needed and in a timely way. I haven't had that feeling with any other auto repair places. I recommend you to everyone all the time. Thank you for the great service Gary Jensen"
5 star rating
Ron B. from MARYSVILLE, CA on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do it all ,very friendly and get it done quickly."
5 star rating
Oscar Z. from SANFORD, NC on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good guys, good work."
5 star rating
Joe G. from COTTONWOOD, CA on 7/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and job well done job. a reputable shop up in Washington state could not fix my axle and All Wheel did eliminating me from selling the trailer."
3 star rating
Ruth from Redding, CA on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go."
5 star rating
Terry N T. from REDDING, CA on 7/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Years ago I was a GM certified mechanic, I owned my own shop and I know the business. I have been going to All Wheel for years and I trust them completely. I take all of my vehicles from my motor home to my antique cars to All Wheel for repairs. I recommend them to everyone. They are friendly, knowledgeable and their service is as promised and done right the first time. I have never been disappointed with their work."
5 star rating
Pete U. from REDDING, CA on 7/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You get great service and personnel satisfaction from the friendly people at All Wheel Auto. They stand by there work and explain all procedures done on your vehicle ."
5 star rating
Greg N. from TAHOE CITY, CA on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The repairs were excellent, the rig runs awesome!! Customer service was fantastic, All wheel went out of their to get us back on the road again."
5 star rating
Gary H. from REDDING, CA on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best in town if not the entire west coast. Pricy, but in my opinon, worth it."
3 star rating
Renius O. from IGO, CA on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Did not watch them do any work. At this time I have to take their word every thing was done correct. Dropped trailer off at 8:30 am for a 9:30 appointment. At 3:00 pm, after work was complete, was advised wheel bearings should be repacked. If I have been advised of this need in the AM (they had plenty of time to do so) I would have had them repack the bearings. 3PM was just to late in the day, and more than likely would require them to keep the trailer another day. Maybe next time."
5 star rating
Mike C. from ANDERSON, CA on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were professional and did a thorough job! No surprises!"
5 star rating
Al S. from REDDING, CA on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Did what they said they would for the price they said and the time frame they said. Would recommend to my friends and I will be back as needed. Thanks al shipman"
5 star rating
Arthur C. L. from ANDERSON, CA on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extraordinary customer service ,very professional, as a small business person myself I find it rare to see such great service nowadays, as well as thoroughness, thank you sincerely art."
5 star rating
Michael from WHITMORE, CA on 8/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very classy; great communicators; straight shooters"

Contact Us

The All Wheel Auto, Truck & RV Repair Advantage

R

ASE-Certified Technicians

R

ASCCA Member

R

NAPA AutoCare Member

R

Nationwide Warranty Protection

R

BBB A+ Rating

R

Convenient Location Just Off I-5

R

Comfortable Amenities While You Wait

R

Local Shuttle Service

Contact Us